5/5
Arash Noor, DC, CCSP, CSCS, EMT-R -  - Chiropractor

BodyPro Chiropractic & Sports Medicine

Arash Noor, DC, CCSP, CSCS, EMT-R

Chiropractor & Sports Medicine Specialist located in Los Angeles, CA

23 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Dr. Arash Noor always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 23 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Arash Noor below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Darien B.
Submitted 08/23/19
Relaxing and great
Brian E.
Submitted 08/23/19
Very quick, location is ideal . Felt taken care of , would definitely recommend.
Jamil G.
Submitted 08/14/19
Great location and great customer service
Bernadette S.
Submitted 08/01/19
Great, knowledgeable doctor.
Jonathan G.
Submitted 07/29/19
Great!
Demitris P.
Submitted 07/22/19
Great
Mehdi O.
Submitted 07/18/19
Amazing !
Adriane M.
Submitted 06/03/19
Dr. Noor is very knowledgeable and a calm presence. I always feel I am in good hands with Dr. Noor.
Edward H.
Submitted 05/17/19
Top notch, state of the art service. I've been all around the world getting treatment for my shoulder and no one figured it out as fast or as confidently as Dr. Noor. (Plus he has all the latest Technology!)
Michael G.
Submitted 02/12/19
Friendly and helpful
Karli K.
Submitted 01/04/19
Dr. Noor is very professional, knowledgeable, and thorough! I highly recommend.
Trecia L.
Submitted 10/25/18
Dr. Noor always makes sure that I’m satisfied with my adjustments when I come in. I’m so happy to being able to move again after seeing Dr. Noor with my numerous issues. His recommended exercises has been expected helpful too!
Trecia L.
Submitted 07/25/18
Dr. Noor is awesome. He corrects any pain issues I have and I walk out pain free.
Trecia L.
Submitted 01/24/18
I’m so glad I found Dr. Noor! My body is prone to misaligning. His method is easy on my joints. I would highly recommend anyone who needs adjusting to see him.
Kathleen O.
Submitted 01/02/18
Dr. Noor was incredibly thorough and a great listener. He made sure to try everything and anything to sort out my issues and make a game plan to help my hip and lower back. Really exceptional experience!I look forward to continuing to work with Dr. Noor as he treats my pain.
Robin A.
Submitted 12/28/17
Dr. Noor was very knowledgeable and helpful!
Sapeer H.
Submitted 09/15/17
Very informative. For my first time at a Chiro, it's very helpful and I would definitely recommend it.
Nicole E.
Submitted 08/15/17
Dr. Noor is extremely professional and personable. He's extremely knowledgeable and one of the best on the westside.
Nickolay K.
Submitted 07/20/17
Appointment was on time. Dr Noor was friendly and one adjustment did the job for me. Also the massage machine he used to loosen the muscles felt amazing.
Mark D.
Submitted 05/03/17
He is always thorough and never rushes through appointments. He is always able to help me with my active problems providing relief. I highly recommend his services
Location
BodyPro Chiropractic & Sports Medicine
12304 Santa Monica Blvd, Suite 322
Los Angeles, CA 90025
Phone: 424-389-1375
Office Hours

Get in touch

424-389-1375