5/5
Arash Noor, DC, CCSP, CSCS, EMT-R -  - Chiropractor

BodyPro Chiropractic & Sports Medicine

Arash Noor, DC, CCSP, CSCS, EMT-R

Chiropractor & Sports Medicine Specialist located in Los Angeles, CA

29 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Dr. Arash Noor always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 29 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Arash Noor below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Shahram S.
Submitted 11/05/19
I have visited Dr. Noor three times so far and every time I go back, I am more pleased the way Dr. Noor and his staff treat their patients. Dr. Noor is very professional, easy to speak with. I go there with aches and pains and walk out of there with an smile. When I compare Dr. Noor with the other Chiropractor I was seeing before, I say WOW, what a difference. Some of the Chiropractors out there are more concern about their bottom line than caring for their patients. Thanks Dr. Noor
Marco B.
Submitted 10/22/19
Friendly, smooth, knowledgeable ...Great guy!
Darien B.
Submitted 10/21/19
Always a great experience from start to finish
Maria B.
Submitted 10/02/19
Very polite and caring
Rigoberto S.
Submitted 10/01/19
Great Hospitality, & Great Professionalism . Doctor Noor's nickname should be Doctor Blessed Hands !!
Darien B.
Submitted 09/22/19
Always a great visit all around
Darien B.
Submitted 08/23/19
Relaxing and great
Brian E.
Submitted 08/23/19
Very quick, location is ideal . Felt taken care of , would definitely recommend.
Jamil G.
Submitted 08/14/19
Great location and great customer service
Bernadette S.
Submitted 08/01/19
Great, knowledgeable doctor.
Jonathan G.
Submitted 07/29/19
Great!
Demitris P.
Submitted 07/22/19
Great
Mehdi O.
Submitted 07/18/19
Amazing !
Adriane M.
Submitted 06/03/19
Dr. Noor is very knowledgeable and a calm presence. I always feel I am in good hands with Dr. Noor.
Edward H.
Submitted 05/17/19
Top notch, state of the art service. I've been all around the world getting treatment for my shoulder and no one figured it out as fast or as confidently as Dr. Noor. (Plus he has all the latest Technology!)
Michael G.
Submitted 02/12/19
Friendly and helpful
Karli K.
Submitted 01/04/19
Dr. Noor is very professional, knowledgeable, and thorough! I highly recommend.
Trecia L.
Submitted 10/25/18
Dr. Noor always makes sure that I’m satisfied with my adjustments when I come in. I’m so happy to being able to move again after seeing Dr. Noor with my numerous issues. His recommended exercises has been expected helpful too!
Trecia L.
Submitted 07/25/18
Dr. Noor is awesome. He corrects any pain issues I have and I walk out pain free.
Trecia L.
Submitted 01/24/18
I’m so glad I found Dr. Noor! My body is prone to misaligning. His method is easy on my joints. I would highly recommend anyone who needs adjusting to see him.
Location
BodyPro Chiropractic & Sports Medicine
12304 Santa Monica Blvd, Suite 322
Los Angeles, CA 90025
Phone: 424-389-1375
Office Hours

Get in touch

424-389-1375