5/5
Arash Noor, DC, CCSP, CSCS, EMT-R -  - Chiropractor

BodyPro Chiropractic & Sports Medicine

Arash Noor, DC, CCSP, CSCS, EMT-R

Chiropractor & Sports Medicine Specialist located in Los Angeles, CA

12 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Dr. Arash Noor always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 12 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Arash Noor below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Trecia L.
Submitted 10/25/18
Dr. Noor always makes sure that I’m satisfied with my adjustments when I come in. I’m so happy to being able to move again after seeing Dr. Noor with my numerous issues. His recommended exercises has been expected helpful too!
Trecia L.
Submitted 07/25/18
Dr. Noor is awesome. He corrects any pain issues I have and I walk out pain free.
Trecia L.
Submitted 01/24/18
I’m so glad I found Dr. Noor! My body is prone to misaligning. His method is easy on my joints. I would highly recommend anyone who needs adjusting to see him.
Kathleen O.
Submitted 01/02/18
Dr. Noor was incredibly thorough and a great listener. He made sure to try everything and anything to sort out my issues and make a game plan to help my hip and lower back. Really exceptional experience!I look forward to continuing to work with Dr. Noor as he treats my pain.
Robin A.
Submitted 12/28/17
Dr. Noor was very knowledgeable and helpful!
Sapeer H.
Submitted 09/15/17
Very informative. For my first time at a Chiro, it's very helpful and I would definitely recommend it.
Nicole E.
Submitted 08/15/17
Dr. Noor is extremely professional and personable. He's extremely knowledgeable and one of the best on the westside.
Nickolay K.
Submitted 07/20/17
Appointment was on time. Dr Noor was friendly and one adjustment did the job for me. Also the massage machine he used to loosen the muscles felt amazing.
Mark D.
Submitted 05/03/17
He is always thorough and never rushes through appointments. He is always able to help me with my active problems providing relief. I highly recommend his services
Rosa K.
Submitted 05/01/17
AMAZING. Very healing and Dr. Noor offered constructive feedback and helpful exercise that can further help fix my terrible posture. Can't wait to go back!
Fermin C.
Submitted 04/02/17
Awesome place, everyone there is really helpful worth going.
Eddie M.
Submitted 03/29/17
Efficient appointment!
Location
BodyPro Chiropractic & Sports Medicine
12304 Santa Monica Blvd, Suite 322
Los Angeles, CA 90025
Phone: 424-389-1375
Office Hours

Get in touch

424-389-1375